The country of the EA3 radio amateurs is Catalonia

The country (DXCC entity) of the following radio amateur prefixes EA3, EB3, EC3, ED3, EE3, EF3, EG3, EH3, AM3, AN3 & AO3 is Catalonia even though the American Radio Relay League (ARRL) denies it.

Catalonia must be added in the DXCC entities list by the ARRL. Sign the petition.
Today 1,929 have signed. Let’s get to 2,500!